ABOUT IFEMS


About the International Far Eastern Maritime Show 2018

The International Far Eastern Maritime Show 2018 (IFEMS 2018) took place from 26 to 28 July, on the campus of the Far Eastern Federal University on Russky Island on the eve of Russian Navy Day and The Navy Parade.

More than 1000 people from Russia and countries of the Asia-Pacific region took part in preparing and carrying out the event. Representatives of 21 countries were involved in the Show’s business and cultural programmes and outdoor events. IFEMS 2018 was organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. IFEMS 2018 was initiated by the head of Primorye Territory, Andrei Tarasenko, and was operated by the Roscongress Foundation.

IFEMS 2018 participants discussed relevant issues such as the development of shipbuilding, infrastructure, and logistics. A separate block of events was devoted to instruments of industry regulation. Guests of the Show took part in live discussions about the use of digital technologies, ship tracking, and blockchain. More than 15 business events took place at the International Far Eastern Maritime Show.

Detailed information on IFEMS 2018 results is available on the official IFEMS website.


IFEMS 2018 organizer

IFEMS 2018 will be organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of the Development of the Russian Far East.

The IFEMS operator is the Roscongress Foundation.


Unique opportunities at IFEMS 2018

О САЛОНЕ


О Международном дальневосточном морском салоне – 2018

Международный дальневосточный морской салон – 2018 (МДМС-2018) состоялся 26–28 июля в кампусе Дальневосточного федерального университета на острове Русский накануне Дня ВМФ России и военно-морского парада.

В подготовке и проведении мероприятия приняло участие более 1000 человек из России и стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. В выездных мероприятиях Салона, его деловой и культурной программах были задействованы представители 21 страны. МДМС-2018 был организован Министерством промышленности и торговли РФ. Инициатором проведения МДМС-2018 выступил глава Приморья Андрей Тарасенко. Оператор мероприятия – Фонд Росконгресс.

Участники МДМС-2018 обсудили актуальные вопросы развития судостроения, инфраструктуры, логистики. Отдельный блок мероприятий был посвящен инструментам регулирования отрасли. Гости Салона приняли участие в живых дискуссиях о применении цифровых технологий, трекинге судов, блокчейне. Всего на площадке Международного дальневосточного морского салона прошло более 15 деловых мероприятий.

Подробная информация об итогах МДМС-2018 размещена на официальном сайте.


Организатор МДМС-2018

Организаторами Салона являются Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Оператором по подготовке и проведению Салона является Фонд Росконгресс.


Уникальные возможности МДМС-2018